Buy CD's

Beautiful Friendship

Bebop standards and originals from alto saxophonist Jake Fryer and pianist Rodney Mendoza. Launched in a jazz club on 52 nd street New York.
Track listings are:

1. Have you met Miss Jones?
2. Stella by Starlight
3. Smile
4. Sweet Georgia Brown
5. A Night at Ronnies
6. Hattie
7. Jeannine
8. Hot Rod
9. This Could be the Start of Something Big
10. Flying Solo
11. Voyage
12. The Sarge
13. Beautiful Friendship
14. Papa Bear Blues
15. Mr. Woods

Buy Now